Add Snippet

    Contact Us - Red and Blue Steiner Stars

    Our 2018 Executive Board Members
    President*

    Shawn & Brad Stanton

    sjstanton@sbcglobal.net

    512-658-8608

    Vice President* David Parchen

    dparchen2003@yahoo.com


    Secretary* Irina Plakas

    irina@plakas.us


    Treasurer* Paresh Suthar

    paresh@suthar.com


    Equipment* David Kinard david.kinard@emc.com        
    Fundraising* Cris Farrell

    crisbfarrell@gmail.com


    Circuit Rep Red* Todd Zatopek

    toddzatopek@gmail.com


    Circuit Rep Blue* Derek Bishop derek.bishop@oracle.com 512-750-4723
    Social* Chris Hammond

    christineshammond@gmail.com


    2017 President* Daniel and Rachel Chappelear rachappelear@hotmail.com

    512-293-3729

    Team Coordinator Red* Amy Bedford

    atthebeachamy@yahoo.com

    808-346-1889

    Team Coordinator Blue* Lindsey Baek

    lshaw2468@yahoo.com


    Volunteer Coordinator Red


    Volunteer Coordinator Red


    Volunteer Coordinator Blue


    Volunteer Coordinator Blue






    Spirit Crew Red


    Spirit Crew Blue





    Apparel Red


    Apparel Red


    Apparel Blue


    Apparel Blue


    Community Liason


    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet

    Copyright © 2012 Steiner Stars Swim Team • All Rights Reserved • Terms and Conditions • Graphics by Julie Wolk Original site design by Debbie Maysonave

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet